من نحن

  • 1
علامة تجارية Homtecs
عدد الموظفين 1-50 شخص
أنشئت في عام 2011

company2.jpg


شركة Homtecs M2M التكنولوجية المحدودة هي مؤسسة رائدة توفر حلول وحلول IoT و M2M الصناعية. تركز Homtecs على توفير أجهزة التوجيه الخلوية الصناعية وأجهزة المودم والبوابات و DTU و RTU وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك Homtecs أيضًا منصة M2M إدارة السحابة  الخاصة بها ، لمساعدتك في تكوين ومراقبة ومراقبة معدات Homtecs M2M عن بُعد في الوقت الفعلي.


نشكرك على فريق البحث والتطوير القوي الذي يتمتع بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الاتصالات اللاسلكية. تم التعرف على معدات وحلول Homtecs على نطاق واسع ونشرها في مجال M2M و IoT الصناعي ، مثل البيع بالتجزئة والشبكات الذكية والمرافق والنفط والغاز والقطاع المالي والأمن والمراقبة والأتمتة الصناعية و Bus WiFi وغيرها. كما نوفر OEM / ODM الخدمات.


لسنوات ، منحت Homtecs العديد من الشهادات العالمية ، بما في ذلك CCC ، ISO 9001 ، CE ، RoHs ، FCC ، إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قدمنا أيضًا معدات وحلول مع شركات من أكثر من 120 دولة.


مع رؤية توفير حل لاسلكي لأوقات الذكاء مع"ذكية، ومعيار، والسلامة، والموثوقية"المعدات. نحن ، Homtecs ، نقدم معدات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة مع ضمان لمدة سنة لدعم ثقافتنا: الصدق ، الموالية ، الابتكار ، الطموح.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Type of business Manufacturing, Exporting
Main Market Asian, America, Europe, Africa, Mid East
Brand Homtecs
Number of Employees 1-50 People
Annual sales US$5 Million - US$10 Million
Established in 2011

2.jpg

Homtecs M2M technology Co. Ltd. is a leading enterprise which provides industrial IoT & M2M Equipments and Solutions. Homtecs has been concentrating on providing industrial Cellular Routers, Modems, Gateways, DTU, RTU etc. Homtecs also has its own M2M Cloud Management Platform, to help you configuring, monitoring and controlling your remote Homtecs M2M equipments in real time.

4.jpg

Thanks for the strong R&D team who has more than 10 years experience in wireless communication feild. Homtecs's equipments and solutions have been widely recognized and deployed in industrial M2M & IoT feild, e.g. Retail, Smart Grid & Utility, Oil & Gas, Financial sector, Security & Surveillance, Industrial Automation, Bus WiFi, etc. We also provides OEM/ODM service.

1.jpg

For years, Homtecs has granted many global certifications, including CCC, ISO 9001, CE, RoHs, FCC etc. Meanwhile we have also provided equipments and solutions with the companies from more than 120 countries.

3.jpg

With the vision of providing wireless solution for the intelligence times with "intelligent,standard,safety,reliability" equipments. We, Homtecs, provide high quality equipments and good service with 1 year warranty to support our culture: Honesty, Loyal, Innovation, Ambitious.


Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.